Let us introduce you to our Committee – please don’t hesitate to get in touch via our Contact Us page to find out more about joining the Association or attending an event:

Alan McMahonChairman & Exhibition Co-ordinator
Pamela Fitzpatrick Treasurer
Diana BaddeleySecretary
Peter SingletonMembership Secretary
Patricia ParrySpeaker Secretary
Dennis OakesSocial Secretary
Marjorie JonesMonday Group
Barbara MeynellWeb Site
Ann WoodcockExhibition Catering
Brian LingardAuditor
Sue HerriesGeneral Duties