Calendar

Irby Artists’ Association Events  2019

Note: Please see Monday Group for Monday afternoon events.

 Tuesday 15 Jan  (Evening)  Dennis Oakes   Still Life in Oils

Tuesday 19 Feb  (Evening)  Geof Staniford Atelier Interactive Acrylics

 Tuesday 19 March          Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 16 April (Evening Demo)  Sue Farrington Chiascuro

Monday 29 April Spring exhibition – closing date for entries

Tuesday 7 May Free Painting Evening 7.15 – 9.15

Saturday 18 May Spring Exhibition

Tuesday 4 June Free Painting Evening 7.15 – 9.15

Tuesday 18 June (Evening Demo) To be confirmed

Tuesday 2 July Free Painting Evening 7.15 – 9.15

All demonstration events and exhibitions are held at St Chad’s Church Hall and are open to the public. Evening demonstrations start at 19.30 and are free to members, or £1 entry for visitors.